Uncategorized

Details.

I thought I scheduled that last post to publish at 2:00 this afternoon. I guess I scheduled it for 2:00 in the morning instead.

I wasn’t awake; I was in the middle of a dream about a grocery store parking lot. In the dream, someone had given me a letter the night before. It hadn’t been appropriate to read at the time, so I put it away. I read it in the parking lot and saw that it was a slightly altered version of a personal to-do list of mine.

This whole situation reminds me to take a mental note to never hold it against a late person for setting their alarm to pm instead of am. The world may want us all to be detail oriented, but I can’t punish anyone for enjoying a big picture.

Standard

Leave a Reply

