Uncategorized

change.

I have a lot of things to do with this blog (I don’t love that word, by the way.) today. I need to figure out how to de-blur my header. I need to figure out whether or not I like my face so up-close and personal. I need to decide whether I like this new theme. I need to learn a little bit more about websites. I need to think about whether or not these things matter.

In other news, I just made coffee in my French press. I’m drinking from a mug I’ve loved for years, and I’m happy to say that in a few short weeks I’ll return to looking for my soul-mate reading a book on his way to work. My life will keep changing.

Also, I just took my first multivitamin. Like I said: change.

Standard

Leave a Reply

