Uncategorized

welcome, newcomers!

To all of you who have clicked on my link from Eat, Live, Run:

WELCOME to Pigs in a Blanket. I hope you enjoy my random takes on life. One time, in high school, a friend of mine told me she wrote in her journal, “I want to be a moment person.”

Well, I want to be a moment person, too. But sometimes it’s hard, especially when you don’t really know where your life is going or what you’re going to do next and your best friends are scattered around the world.

So, with this blog, I’m trying to remind myself – and hopefully some of you, as well – that life is hilarious.

Please comment with your thoughts, feedback, or own stories!!

I hope you’ll come back soon.

THANK YOU!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

